Click here  to print : Term Dates for 2017-18

 

Term Dates 2017 - 18

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October

Term 2 

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

Term 3 

Thursday  4th January - Friday 9th February 

Term 4 

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Term 5

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Term 6 

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July 

 

INSET Days 

Monday 4th  September 

Tuesday 5th September

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July

Wednesday 25th July