Click here for: Term Dates for 2017-18

 

Term Dates 2016 - 17

Term 1

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Term 2 

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Term 3 

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 

Term 4 

Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April 

Term 5 

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 

Term 6 

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 

 

INSET Days 

Thursday 1st September 

Friday 2nd September

Friday 7th October 

Tuesday 3rd January 

Friday 24th March 

 

FOR A PRINTABLE VERSION PLEASE CLICK HERE