School Governing Body

Andrew Hewson - Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor

Teaching & Learning Committee, Class 4 Link Governor

Father Jason St. John Nicolle - Vice-Chair

Foundation Governor

Community Liaison Committee

Jane Crickmore

Foundation Governor

T&L Committee (Chair) , EYFS, Class 1 Link Governor

Becky Costello

Teaching Staff Governor

Teaching & Learning Committee

Michael Evans

Parent Governor

Community Liaison Committee, Class 6 Link Governor

Paul Finnon

Parent Governor

Finance Committee, H&S Governor

Moray Inglis

Parent Governor

Finance Committee (Chair)

Katherine Marcham

Parent Governor

Finance Committee, SEN, Class 4 Link Governor

Marion Mills


Finance Committee, Community Liaison Committee

Roger Murphy

Co-opted Governor

CL Committee (Chair), T&L Committee, Class 3 Link Governor

Rob Southwell-Sander

Parent Governor

T&L Committee, Safeguarding, Class 2 Link Governor

Photo forthcoming...





Val Stevens

Foundation Governor

Community Liaison Committee

Lynda Wigley

Local Authority Governor

Finance Committee, Class 5 Link Governor

Katie Paxton-Doggett

Clerk to the Governing Body






Open Position

Non-Teaching Staff Governor